Messrs Jean-François Faure (Rio Tinto) and Ludovic Piquier (Constellium) were unanimously elected President and Treasurer of the professional organization Aluminum France. They succeed respectively Mesdames Charon (Constellium) and Lacombe (Rio Tinto) who each continue their missions abroad within their respective companies.

The Vice-Presidency of Aluminum France remains ensured by Mr. Yann Beck, President of the Group of aluminum spinners and General Manager of Sapa Extrusion.

Finally, on August 1 , 2017, Mr. Cyrille Mounier was appointed as General Delegate of Aluminum France and of the Group of Aluminum Spinners.

Download pdf version